One-Eyed Horse Productions Trading Post!

'DAY OF THE GUN' Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Day Of The Gun Soundtrack

Lucas Lechowski (Composer) | Format: Audio CD


(plus $3.50 s/h)

Order Securely Using PayPal




Also available for digital download on AMAZON.COM

Amazon MP3

(78 Minutes)


1) Day Of The Gun Main Title
2) This Little Nowhere Town
3) Singletree March*
4) Baseball Game
5) A Challenge?
6) Maggie's Cave
7) Nightmare
8) Cy and Kate
9) Maggie and Katherine
10) Singletree
11) Bateman Gives His terms
12) Bar Fight
13) The Fence Has Been Cut
14) Shootout At Osage Station
15) Big Sky / Cyrus' Fight For His Life
16) Cy Clears The Air
17) Ned Comes Home
18) The Funeral
19) Abraham & Maggie
20) By The Campfire
21) To Eagle's Nest
22) Eagle's Nest
23) Leaving Singletree / It was A Hell Of A Time
24) Bloodshot Moon (performed by Mike Rogers)
25) Justice Will Be Done (By & By) (performed by The Walker Avenue Gang)
26) Montana (performed by Dave Stamey)

Original score composed and performed by Lucas Lechowski.

Original score recording produced and mixed by Lucas Lechowski.

*Composed by Randy Neilson and Paul Deafenbaugh. Performed by the Singletree Marching Band.

Soundtrack produced by Michael Moore for One-Eyed Horse productions. Mastered by Bill Pratt at Bratt Sudios, Baltimore, MD

© 2014 One-Eyed Horse Productions. All rights reserved.

Image Gallery


Established in 2007 to support the production of the feature film One-Eyed Horse, OEH Productions, LLC continues to be involved in mid-Atlantic independent film productions.  Most recently, OEH produced a documentary for the Shady Side Rural Heritage Society titled 1 + 1 =1Read More...


One-Eyed Horse Productions
2533 Paso Fino Dr.
Finksburg, MD 21048